CGA Strategy - News RSS <![CDATA[Bars Toast Cocktail Sales Surge]]> http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/bars-toast-cocktail-sales-surge http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/bars-toast-cocktail-sales-surge <![CDATA[CGA Peach unveils 2014 Hero Awards shortlists]]> http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/cga-peach-unveils-2014-hero-awards-shortlists http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/cga-peach-unveils-2014-hero-awards-shortlists <![CDATA[Colder August fails to chill eating and drinking-out growth ]]> http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/colder-august-fails-to-chill-eating-and-drinking-out-growth http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/colder-august-fails-to-chill-eating-and-drinking-out-growth <![CDATA[FURTHER GROWTH PROMPTS RESTRUCTURE AT CGA]]> http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/further-growth-prompts-restructure-at-cga http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/further-growth-prompts-restructure-at-cga <![CDATA[Linking guest and staff feedback a major opportunity for operators]]> http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/linking-guest-and-staff-feedback-a-major-opportunity-for-operators http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/linking-guest-and-staff-feedback-a-major-opportunity-for-operators <![CDATA[Pub and restaurant groups delivering sustained growth]]> http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/pub-and-restaurant-groups-delivering-sustained-growth http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/pub-and-restaurant-groups-delivering-sustained-growth <![CDATA[Foodservice primed for growth]]> http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/foodservice-primed-for-growth http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/foodservice-primed-for-growth <![CDATA[Cities driving eating and drinking-out growth]]> http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/cities-driving-eating-and-drinking-out-growth http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/cities-driving-eating-and-drinking-out-growth <![CDATA[Coffer Peach Business Tracker - World Cup helps pub drink sales - but not eating-out]]> http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/coffer-peach-business-tracker-world-cup-helps-pub-drink-sales-but-not-eating-out http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/coffer-peach-business-tracker-world-cup-helps-pub-drink-sales-but-not-eating-out <![CDATA[CGA Peach BrandTrack - Big Brands Get Local Welcome]]> http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/cga-peach-brandtrack-big-brands-get-local-welcome http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/cga-peach-brandtrack-big-brands-get-local-welcome <![CDATA[Money talks—CGA Peach Future of Finance]]> http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/money-talksmdashcga-peach-future-of-finance http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/money-talksmdashcga-peach-future-of-finance <![CDATA[CGA Peach BrandTrack - Top 40: Customer Satisfaction Winners]]> http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/cga-peach-brandtrack-top-40-customer-satisfaction-winners http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/cga-peach-brandtrack-top-40-customer-satisfaction-winners <![CDATA[World Cup kicks off pub bonanza]]> http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/world-cup-kicks-off-pub-bonanza http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/world-cup-kicks-off-pub-bonanza <![CDATA[The Influencers Raise The Bar]]> http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/the-influencers-raise-the-bar http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/the-influencers-raise-the-bar <![CDATA[Blog: Is Lager Ready to Join the Flavour Revolution?]]> http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/blog-is-lager-ready-to-join-the-flavour-revolution http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/blog-is-lager-ready-to-join-the-flavour-revolution