CGA Strategy - News RSS <![CDATA[Pub and restaurant groups delivering sustained growth]]> http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/pub-and-restaurant-groups-delivering-sustained-growth http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/pub-and-restaurant-groups-delivering-sustained-growth <![CDATA[Foodservice primed for growth]]> http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/foodservice-primed-for-growth http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/foodservice-primed-for-growth <![CDATA[Cities driving eating and drinking-out growth]]> http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/cities-driving-eating-and-drinking-out-growth http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/cities-driving-eating-and-drinking-out-growth <![CDATA[Coffer Peach Business Tracker - World Cup helps pub drink sales - but not eating-out]]> http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/coffer-peach-business-tracker-world-cup-helps-pub-drink-sales-but-not-eating-out http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/coffer-peach-business-tracker-world-cup-helps-pub-drink-sales-but-not-eating-out <![CDATA[CGA Peach BrandTrack - Big Brands Get Local Welcome]]> http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/cga-peach-brandtrack-big-brands-get-local-welcome http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/cga-peach-brandtrack-big-brands-get-local-welcome <![CDATA[Money talks—CGA Peach Future of Finance]]> http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/money-talksmdashcga-peach-future-of-finance http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/money-talksmdashcga-peach-future-of-finance <![CDATA[CGA Peach BrandTrack - Top 40: Customer Satisfaction Winners]]> http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/cga-peach-brandtrack-top-40-customer-satisfaction-winners http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/cga-peach-brandtrack-top-40-customer-satisfaction-winners <![CDATA[World Cup kicks off pub bonanza]]> http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/world-cup-kicks-off-pub-bonanza http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/world-cup-kicks-off-pub-bonanza <![CDATA[The Influencers Raise The Bar]]> http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/the-influencers-raise-the-bar http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/the-influencers-raise-the-bar <![CDATA[Blog: Is Lager Ready to Join the Flavour Revolution?]]> http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/blog-is-lager-ready-to-join-the-flavour-revolution http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/blog-is-lager-ready-to-join-the-flavour-revolution <![CDATA[Blog: Polarisation and Brand Positioning]]> http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/blog-polarisation-and-brand-positioning http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/blog-polarisation-and-brand-positioning <![CDATA[News Release: Food in Circuit Bars drives London on trade sales]]> http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/news-release-food-in-circuit-bars-drives-london-on-trade-sales http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/news-release-food-in-circuit-bars-drives-london-on-trade-sales <![CDATA[Blog: Making the Most of the Student Opportunity]]> http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/blog-making-the-most-of-the-student-opportunity http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/blog-making-the-most-of-the-student-opportunity <![CDATA[News: August sun provides boost for eating and drinking-out market ]]> http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/news-august-sun-provides-boost-for-eating-and-drinking-out-market http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/news-august-sun-provides-boost-for-eating-and-drinking-out-market <![CDATA[Blog: Craft Beer Quantified - How did we create the category?]]> http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/blog-craft-beer-quantified-how-did-we-create-the-category http://www.cgastrategy.co.uk/news/blog-craft-beer-quantified-how-did-we-create-the-category